DataFlow Runner problem

Hi All,

I’m new to dataflow runner. I experienced an error while running the step. I made the step based on the step that is created by EmrEtlRunner which is worked but error while doing with dataflow runner.

This is what shown from stderr

Exception in thread “main” java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException
at sun.reflect.NativeConstructorAccessorImpl.newInstance0(Native Method)
at sun.reflect.NativeConstructorAccessorImpl.newInstance(NativeConstructorAccessorImpl.java:57)
at sun.reflect.DelegatingConstructorAccessorImpl.newInstance(DelegatingConstructorAccessorImpl.java:45)
at java.lang.reflect.Constructor.newInstance(Constructor.java:526)
at com.twitter.scalding.Job$.apply(Job.scala:47)
at com.twitter.scalding.Tool.getJob(Tool.scala:48)
at com.twitter.scalding.Tool.run(Tool.scala:68)
at org.apache.hadoop.util.ToolRunner.run(ToolRunner.java:70)
at com.snowplowanalytics.snowplow.enrich.hadoop.JobRunner$.main(JobRunner.scala:33)
at com.snowplowanalytics.snowplow.enrich.hadoop.JobRunner.main(JobRunner.scala)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:57)
at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:606)
at org.apache.hadoop.util.RunJar.run(RunJar.java:221)
at org.apache.hadoop.util.RunJar.main(RunJar.java:136)
Caused by: com.snowplowanalytics.snowplow.enrich.common.FatalEtlError: NonEmptyList(error: Required argument [input_format] not found
level: “error”
)
at com.snowplowanalytics.snowplow.enrich.hadoop.EtlJob$$anonfun$2.apply(EtlJob.scala:140)
at com.snowplowanalytics.snowplow.enrich.hadoop.EtlJob$$anonfun$2.apply(EtlJob.scala:140)
at scalaz.Validation$class.fold(Validation.scala:64)
at scalaz.Failure.fold(Validation.scala:330)
at com.snowplowanalytics.snowplow.enrich.hadoop.EtlJob.(EtlJob.scala:139)
… 16 more